The I.A.S. Board of Directors, Officers, Publications, & Committees
October 2023 - September 2024
Officers 2023-2024
President Jeff Sheng
Vice President Bill Rotalante
Treasurer Jess Holbrook
Secretary Mason Rhodes
Aroideana Peter Boyce
Newsletter Lester Kallus
Committee Chair
Membership Mason Rhodes
Newsletter Lester Kallus
Aroideana Peter Boyce
Social Media Karyn Tapley
Website Brook Lopeman
Education Karyn Tapley
Chapters Cheyan DuVal
Awards and Grants Ron Kaufmann
Show and Sale Allison Miller &
William Rotolante

Board of Directors

2021 to 2024
2022 to 2025
2023 to 2026
Honorary Directors